Sabrina Carpenter shares ‘Short N’ Sweet’ tracklist

Sabrina Carpenter shares ‘Short N’ Sweet’ tracklist

Sabrina Carpenter has shared the tracklist for her highly anticipated sixth album ‘Short N’ Sweet’ – find out more below.

Last night, the pop singer took to social media to share a video that includes the tracklist for her upcoming record. The album is due to arrive on August 23 via Island Records and is now available for pre-order and pre-saving.

The album comes after several stints supporting Taylor Swift on the ‘Eras’ tour, and the releases of two massive singles: ‘Espresso’ and ‘Please Please Please’.

The tracklist for Sabrina Carpenter’s ‘Short N’ Sweet’ is:

‘Please Please Please’
‘Good Graces’
‘Sharpest Tool’
‘Bed Chem’
‘Dumb & Poetic’
‘Slim Pickins’
‘Lie To Girls’
‘Don’t Smile’

In other Sabrina Carpenter news, the ‘Espresso’ singer last month (June 20) announced details of the North American ‘The Short N’ Sweet Tour’, which is set to kick off later this year.

It’ll kick off at the Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio on September 23. From there, she will make stops in major cities such as Toronto, New York City, Boston, Philadelphia, Chicago, Orlando, Austin, Dallas, Seattle, Portland, San Francisco and more. Visit here for remaining tickets.

She also recently spoke about giving ‘Nonsense’ a special Saltburn-themed outro at Coachella, and revealed that she hadn’t given her boyfriend Barry Keoghan a heads up. It is now common for her to freestyle cheeky lyrics in its outro while on stage, and during the festival set she sang: “Made his knees so weak, he had to spread mine / He’s drinking my bath water like it’s red wine / Coachella, see you back here when I headline”.

View original source here

Articles You May Like

Sandblu Santorini to Open Its Doors in July 2024
July 23, 2024 ‹ Literary Hub
10 Unforgettable Blink-182 Moments
New YA Books Hitting Shelves This Week, July 22, 2024
Every Rock + Metal Artist That’s Been Name-Checked by Eminem