The Highway: Country Artists You Should Know Volume 1 Now Available Worldwide


The Highway: Country Artists You Should Know Volume 1 has just been released worldwide through the Spectra Music Group.

The Highway features 11 new tracks from Country Music’s newest superstars that are soon to be household names around the globe.

Track List

  1. Hot Pursuit – Leanne Pearson
  2. Wait for It – Houston Bernard
  3. You Made Me This Way – Melissa Lee Zenker
  4. Outlaw – Few Miles South
  5. That’s How You Know You’re Livin’ – Adam Warner
  6. You Ain’t No Match – Lena Paige
  7. You’re Ugly When You’re Drunk – Jessica McNear
  8. My Hometown – Brian Grilli
  9. Something About It – SaraBeth
  10. Crazy Town – Alex Butler
  11. We Don’t Paint the Town – Hannah Anders

On radio dials, country music is king! As one of the most popular formats among American adults for several years running, these artists are the next batch of country artists taking the music industry by storm.

Download your copy of The Highway: Country Artists You Should Know Volume 1 on iTunes today:

The official website for The Spectra Music Group may be found at

For interviews or more information contact



Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

United Arab Emirates ranked as having the best passport in the world
Mii amo Unveils Details of $40 Million Expansion
Hangout Festival 2023 Lineup Revealed – Chili Peppers + Paramore
Gen Zers are coming home for the holidays on mom and dad’s dime, study says
Love Me Tender

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.